The Revision Detail dialog box
is opened by selecting Detail in the Revision History dialog
box. This dialog box provides detailed information about an order
revision (e.g. Revision Amount, Date/Time, Authorized by, Reason, etc).
Some of the fields
that are normally completed in the Revision Authorization dialog box are editable in the
Revision Detail dialog box. In the event that you made a mistake, or
had omissions, when you transferred the revision, you can edit the
Date - Fills in automatically with the date
that the revision is created.
Change the date,
if necessary, by selecting a new date from the pull-down choice
by - Choose Shop or
by - Choose a Service
Writer from the pull-down choice list.
- Authorized by - Defaults
to the customer name. Change by overtyping as necessary.
- Reason - Reason for the revision.
(Called) - Phone
number at which the customer was reached to approve the
(Called) - Time that
the revision was created/approved. This field defaults to the
time that the
Revision Authorization dialog box was opened.